Wakarusa adds to lineup

Wakarusa Music Festival had announced additions to its line-up.


Medeski, Martin and Wood, Ozomatli, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, JJ Grey and MOFRO, New Monsoon, The Greencards, Everyone Orchestra, Bobby Bare Jr., Lotus, Tea Leaf Green, The Lee Boys, Toubab Krewe, RAQ, Bassnectar, The Wood Brothers, Pnuma Trio, The Motet, Delta Nove, and the Spam Allstars were added to a line-up anchored by Widespread Panic, Yonder Mountain String Band, and the North Mississippi Allstars.


Wakarusa will be held June 7-10 at Clinton Lake State Park in Lawrence, Kansas.  Check www.wakarusa.com for more details.