Third Jamie McLean band studio album due in September

American Heartache, the third studio effort from the Jamie McLean band is due out September 2.  Recorded at Allaire Studios, the new album features many special guests including members of The Black Crowes, North Mississippi Allstars, Dirty Dozen Brass Band and Shannon McNally. 

American Heartache is available for pre-order on the band website at:
Track listing for American Heartache is below.
  1. Can You Hear Me Now
  2. Cherry Tree
  3. American Heartache
  4. Up Down
  5. Don’t Do Me That Way
  6. Working Man
  7. Bottle of Love
  8. Simple Minded
  9. Garden of Thieves
  10. Heads Are Gonna Roll
  11. Shades of Honeydew
  12. Cold Wind