Tea Leaf Green’s Raise Up The Tent

"We’ll raise up our tent in any town that will have us…" declares the new studio album by San Francisco’s Tea Leaf Green. Produced by David Lowery (Cracker, Camper Van Beethoven, Counting Crows, Guster), the album presents eleven, well-crafted songs that tempt the listener to set off on the archetypal American adventure. This is Tea Leaf Green’s first studio album featuring new bassist Reed Mathis.

  1. Let Us Go
  2. Don’t Curse at the Night
  3. Red Ribbons
  4. I’ve Got a Truck
  5. Innocence
  6. Not Fit
  7. Borrowed Time
  8. Slept Through Sunday
  9. Standing Still
  10. Stick to the Shallows
  11. Keeping the Faith

Everyone who pre-orders is automatically entered in a Raise Up the Tent Pre-order Contest – one Grand Prize winner will win 2 tickets to the 2008 TLG show of their choice (sorry, no festivals), access to sound check, and a music lesson from the band member of their choice. Two runners up will receive a pair of tickets to the show of their choice.