Stockholm Syndrome streams preview tracks from new album

Stockholm Syndrome are all set to release their second album Apollo on February 15. The cast of players includes Widespread Panic’s Dave Schools, Jerry Joseph of The Jackmorons, Eric McFadden, Wally Ingram , and Danny Louis of Gov’t Mule notoriety. Behind this, they will launch a tour that begins in San Francisco and winds down in Boulder, CO. 

A preview track, "Wisconsin," is streaming on their label’s (Response Records) website. Relix has a second track, "Emma’s Pissed" on their website.

Honest Tune  had Ian Rawn on the scene back in September for a pre-show in depth interview with Schools with the focal point being this project amongst many other topics. The audio and text is available here. The review and photos from that night’s show can be read and viewed here