Phish Offers Free ‘Live Bait’ from Summer Tour

Phish is offering  "Phish: Live Bait Vol. 01", a ten-track Phish Summer sampler, for free download at

"Phish: Live Bait Vol. 01" is a thank you for fans’ continued support. Share it with your friends, pass the link around, trade the MP3s freely. The tracks were cherry-picked from the band’s first leg of their recently completed Summer Tour, and are fully mixed soundboards from

Click here to stream "Phish: Live Bait Vol. 01" now or download MP3s – absolutely free.

Phish: Live Bait Vol. 01 Tracklisting

1. Alumni Blues > Letter To Jimmy Page > Alumni Blues

2. Backwards Down The Number Line

3. Swept Away > Steep

4. Gumbo >

5. My Sweet One

6. Kill Devil Falls

7. Tweezer >

8. Slave To The Traffic Light

9. Show Of Life

10. Tweezer Reprise