Live from Bonnaroo 2009 to be released

The Bonnaroo DVD used to be a way for folks who went to the fest to relive it, and those that didn’t to get a glimpse at what they missed.  Then, they stopped releasing it.  Now, after a several-year hiatus, the Bonnaroo DVD is back.

"Live From Bonnaroo 2009" will feature select exclusive performances and atmosphere footage in 5.1 surround sound, "straight from the Bonnaroo master tapes."

You can pre-order "Live from Bonnaroo 2009" now, and if you do buy during the pre-order, you’ll be entered into a contest to watch a show of your choice from the sound board or side stage viewing platform at Bonnaroo 2010!

Below is the complete list of artists featured on "Live From Bonnaroo 2009."
Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band
Beastie Boys
Snoop Dogg
Elvis Costello with Jenny Lewis and Her Sound
Ben Harper and Relentless7
Andrew Bird
The Decemberists
Del McCoury Band
Coheed and Cambria
Amadou & Miriam
Zac Brown Band
Passion Pit
Raphael Saadiq
Cage the Elephant