Camp Bisco VII update


The Disco Biscuits have confirmed the list of performers slated for Camp Bisco VII.

The 20+ performer lineup at the multi-stage camping festival includes: The Disco Biscuits- All 3 Nights; Snoop Dogg; DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist; Younger Brother Live Band; MSTRKRFT; 2020 Soundsystem; The New Deal; ! ! !; Tea Leaf Green; Lotus; Fiction Plane; LA Riots; Lazaro Casanova; RAQ; DB; Eliot Lipp “Live PA”; Dubwar NYC; Future Rock; U-Melt; The Bridge; Telepath; Amplive; Orchard Lounge; Grimace Federation; Strut; Jamie McLean; Push; and Jimkata. More artists and festival details will be announced in the coming weeks. 


The Disco Biscuits have announced that for the second year in a row Camp Bisco will take place on the beautiful grounds of the Indian Lookout Country Club in Mariaville, New York from July 17-19.

Early bird and VIP tix are on sale at BiscoTix, and check out for updates.