Black Crowes release Warpaint, Dickinson joins the band

The Black Crowes have announced the release date of Warpaint, the band’s first all-new studio material in seven years.  Due out March 4 and released on the band’s own newly formed Silver Arrow Records, according to , it will also help to usher in two new band members: guitarist Luther Dickinson and keyboardist Adam MacDougall.

The album’s complete track listing is: “Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution,” “Walk Believer Walk,” “O, Josephine,” “Evergreen,” “We Who See The Deep,” “Locust Street,” “Movin’ On Down The Line,” “Wounded Bird,” “God’s Got It,” “There’s Gold In Them Hills,” and “Whoa Mule."