Ben Harper, Trey Anastasio added to APW

Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals and Trey Anastasio and Classic TAB have been added to Sunday’s roster at All Points West Music & Arts Festival.

Other line-up additions include Robyn, Matt Costa, The Duke Spirit & Ben Jelen.

Radiohead, Jack Johnson, Michael Franti & Spearhead, Kings of Leon, and many others have already been announced for the Jersey City, New Jersey festival, which takes place August 8-10.

More information can be found at the festival’s Web site