And the winner of the autographed Springfest poster is…

A little over two weeks ago, we put the cherry on top of what had been the most extensive festival coverage to date when we offered up an official Suwannee Springfest poster that is autographed by Yonder Mountain String Band, Vince Herman, Drew Emmitt, Billy Nershi, Larry Keel and two members of Greensky Bluegrass, Anders Beck and Mike Devol.

It is no secret that we love contests and festivals, so mixing the two is only natural.

As promised, below is the video of the drawing that also serves as the announcement.

Congratulations to the winner and thank you all for playing and for your support.


– Team Tune