11th Annual Starscape Festival releases line-up

The 11th Annual Starscape Festival to be held June 6 at Fort Armistead Park in Baltimore, Maryland has released its intial line-up.  The line-up features over 40 artists stretched over five stages: The Main Stage with massive production and focusing on live music. The Electronic Dance Music Tent, which is a 10,000 square foot circus tent loaded to the hilt with intelligent lighting, lasers, and video displays.  The Drum n Bass Tent, a waterfront stage with a booming bass heavy sound system.  The Beach Stage, under the shadow of the Key Bridge, which focuses on live music.  And lastly, the VIP Stage, brings added value to your VIP ticket, with a full lineup of internationally known dj talent.

This year’s festival will once again feature a wide variety of international and national talent on multiple stages with crushing sound systems and mind blowing visual and lighting displays, interactive performers, a live graffiti wall, various regional and local vendors, and a beautiful view of the sunrise from the shores of the Chesapeake Bay.

Tickets are currently available at http://www.starscapefestival.com/tickets.html


Confirmed artists below.  Full line-up and schedule to be released soon.

The Disco Biscuits
Pnuma Trio
2020 Soundsystem
Dub War feat. Joe Nice
Juakali, & Dave Q
EOTO feat. Jason & Travis from String Cheese Incident
The Bridge
We Don't Sleep feat. Messinian & Commodore 64
Segway feat. Shawn Caesar

Stanton Warriors
Chase & Status
Donald Glaude
MONSTERS OF JUNGLE feat. (Dieselboy – Evol Intent (Live) – Ewun- The Upbeats – Infiltrata–Messinian -Mayhem – Demo –Spktrm)
Charles Feelgood
Baby Anne
12th Planet
Chavy Boys feat. Scottie B – King Tutt – Shawn Caesar
Computer Club
Noah D
Oh Snap! & Jen Lasher
Proxxy & Lantern
Cannon Boys
Headhunterz Inc.
Jay Selway
Hyx & Houston
DJ Nysus